[Fixed 1.44][Bug 1.43a] Broken save file

Please check bugs are not already reported, or listed as a pending fix!
Junior Line Worker
Junior Line Worker
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 28, 2018 8:07 pm

[Fixed 1.44][Bug 1.43a] Broken save file

Postby GauntletWizard » Sun Jan 28, 2018 8:14 pm

The attached save file, generated by the autosave, doesn't load with the error: "Saved subtask not found:..\src\SIM_ProductionSlop.cpp 1369"

The save was generated and only played on 1.43a. I've also attached a slightly earlier save from the same game for reference of layout.
(827 Bytes) Downloaded 38 times
Earlier save that does load
(856.41 KiB) Downloaded 38 times
Broken autosave
(882.38 KiB) Downloaded 38 times
User avatar
Positech Staff
Positech Staff
Posts: 8113
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2006 10:27 am
Location: UK

Re: [Bug 1.43a] Broken save file

Postby cliffski » Thu Feb 01, 2018 11:01 pm

Gah. I'm not at my office PC right now, but can you email the file to me at cliff AT positech dot co dot uk. I can fix it! Its also fixed in the next update.

Return to “Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests