[Fixed 1.26][Bug 1.25] special-item description at wrong layer

Please check bugs are not already reported, or listed as a pending fix!
roidal
Type II Robot
Type II Robot
Posts: 66
Joined: Sun Aug 30, 2015 2:37 pm

[Fixed 1.26][Bug 1.25] special-item description at wrong layer

Postby roidal » Sat Jul 01, 2017 5:50 am

When you open a window (for example "Car Stock/Sales") in front of a station with special-items (like led/xenon-lights, start/stop-engine) you still be able to activate the description of these which then overlap current window.
productionline.png
productionline.png (1.4 MiB) Viewed 959 times
User avatar
cliffski
Positech Staff
Positech Staff
Posts: 8144
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2006 10:27 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: [Bug 1.25] special-item description at wrong layer

Postby cliffski » Wed Jul 05, 2017 9:23 pm

Yup I spotted that myself, assumed it was a problem to fix, but just managed it :D Fixed in 1.26 :D

Return to “Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests