Page 1 of 1

QA Office

Posted: Thu Feb 01, 2018 1:45 pm
by jensjcs
Hello,

whats about the QA Office? i have it in the slots but can't research it. is it a feature for the next update?

greetings
jens

Re: QA Office

Posted: Thu Feb 01, 2018 10:57 pm
by cliffski
What version are you playing? I thought this had been removed. Eventually it will come back, when I code in the quality and defects stuff, but until then it was placeholder. I thought it was actually hidden in the recent builds.

Re: QA Office

Posted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 1:41 pm
by Toast76
I am on Steam Update 1.44 ( I think) and I too can see the QA Office.